de en

Everything is communication. Communication is everything. Every brand is different. Every room presents different challenges. Social context is constantly changing. This is why we don’t believe in modular, standardised solutions. Instead, we tailor an individual solution around your unique needs and those of the particular occasion.

Exhibition and Fair Design

––––

A day at a fair is a long day. After hours of walking and watching, only a few presentations will still manage to impress. In such an environment, be it an exhibition, a fair or an event, your brand’s message must be precise and easy to grasp, an invitation that can be seen from far away. Not loud or noisy, but spectacular - so that even the briefest of contacts will be remembered.

Retail- and Shop Design

––––

At the point of sale, people and brands encounter each other. Space and atmosphere represent your brand’s universe in which your customers should feel immediately at home. No matter whether shop-in-shop, showroom or flagship store, these spaces have to offer more than just the product. What is required is an on-going dialog, so that your products will remain in your client’s mind and shopping bag alike.

Publishing and Multimedia

––––

It’s impossible for your brand to not communicate. The points of contact are unlimited. The seating area is as much part of your brand as the logo on the wall. The carpet inside as much as the lighting outside. The HR counter at the fair as much as the bill in the mailbox. For this boundless presence we unite the disciplines of brand architecture with event, multimedia and graphic design.

Because if a brand is everything, then it’s also this: a logo printed on a letterhead.

de en

Alles aus einer Welt und einer Hand. Keine Marke gleicht der anderen. Jeder Raum stellt andere Anforderungen. Der gesellschaftliche Kontext ist immer im Wandel. Daher glauben wir nicht an modulare Allzwecklösungen, sondern erarbeiten mit Ihnen für jeden Einsatz eine Inszenierung nach Maß.

Exhibition- und Messedesign

––––

Ein Messetag ist ein langer Tag. Nach stundenlangem Laufen und Schauen schaffen es nur noch wenige neue Eindrücke, zu beeindrucken. In dieser temporären Inszenierung auf der Messe, dem Event oder der Ausstellung muss die Botschaft Ihrer Marke präzise und schnell erfassbar sein, ausgesprochen als eine von weitem sichtbare Einladung. Nicht unbedingt laut, aber spektakulär. So wird auch aus einem kurzen Kontakt eine bleibende Erinnerung.

Retail- und Showroomdesign

––––

Am Point-of-Sale treffen Mensch und Marke unmittelbar aufeinander. Hier sind es Raum und Atmosphäre, die Ihre Markenwerte verkörpern, und in der sich Kunden gleich wie zu Hause fühlen sollen. Ob Shop in Shop, Showroom oder Flagshipstore, diese Räume werden immer mehr anbieten als nur das Produkt, sondern kontinuierlichen Dialog. Ihr Kunde soll ja am Ende möglichst viel von dieser Welt mitnehmen - im Kopf wie in der Einkaufstasche.

Publishing und Multimedia

––––

Ihre Marke kann nicht nicht kommunizieren. Die Berührungspunkte sind grenzenlos. Die Sitzecke gehört dazu wie das Logo an der Wand, der Teppich drinnen wie das Licht draußen, der HR-Counter auf der Messe wie die Rechnung die nach Hause kommt. Für diesen barrierelosen Auftritt vereinen wir neben klassischer Markenarchitektur auch die Bereiche Event, Multimedia und Grafik-Design.

Denn wenn eine Marke alles ist, dann eben auch das: ein Logo, das man auf einen Briefbogen druckt.